"Spellbounding authentic heart-pounding sounds".  

James Monthilston, Syndicated Music Critic



Simeon heads up The Fineline , an international phonic collective that brings together haunting vocals with chasing melodies and epic instrumentals.


Simeon also performs in a fresh music collective known as XØNØRØUZ


The music was featured on the Origins Audocs Volume One Compilation with a track entitled ‘Beyond The World’. The song 'Be Still' features on the album 'Panic Later - Audocs, Volume. 2'

Keep in touch


  • Instagram
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • IMDB
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2019 Simeon Lumgair